[COSRX] One Step Moisture Up Kit


[COSRX] One Step Moisture Up Kit

CHF 5.50


Possible delivery methods: PostPac Economy, PostPac International Priority

Make your day with the simple skincare kit to keep your skin clean fresh and moisturized.

This kit includes the Low pH Good Morning Gel cleanser (1,2 ml), One Step Moisture Up Pad (5 ml X 2EA), and Holy Moly Snail Mask (21 ml X 1EA).

Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser
The Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser is designed with tea tree oil and other natural ingredients for a gentle but effective formula with a pH of 5.0-6.0. With the optimal pH for the skin, the Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser not only restores the optimal balance to reduce irritations, it deeply cleanses without you or your skin noticing!

Use: Apply to the face and lather by massaging. Rinse off with warm water.

***

One Step Moisture Up Pad
Formulated with hyaluronic acid, propolis, and natural BHA, the One Step Moisture Up Pad increases the absorptivity of the skin for maximized hydration that lasts all day while replenishing the natural balance and removing irritants and dead cells from the skin for a happy, healthy skin. Perfect for sensitive, easily irritated skin, the One Step Moisture Up Pad is the perfect little solution for a simpler, more effective skin care routine.

Use: Swipe a pre-soaked pad over the face avoiding eye area after cleansing. You do not need to rinse off. Just continue with your beauty skin care routine. Replace the lid tightly to make sure the pads stay wet and clean. You can use them up to 2-3 times per day.

***

Holy Moly Snail Mask
The Holy Moly Snail Mask is a premium sheet mask that uses red ginseng water instead of normal water. This mask lock moisture, heal and restore the skin with its  nourishing formula featuring snail mucin and ginseng water.

Use: Bring the mask to the center of your face. Smooth onto cheeks with palms. Leave on for 10 to 15 minutes. Remove the mask sheet and pat gently to absorb surplus serum.

Customers who bought this product also bought


Browse these categories as well: COSRX, Masks & Patchs, Sheet masks, Blemished, Young, Combination to oily, Normal, Sensitive, Dry, Marks, Matures

[COSRX] One Step Moisture Up Kit


[COSRX] One Step Moisture Up Kit

CHF 5.50


Modes de livraison possibles: PostPac Economy, MiniPac Prio Europe

Ce petit kit complet One Step Moisture de COSRX aide à garder la peau propre, fraîche, nette et hydratée en 3 étapes.

Ce kit contient le nettoyant Low pH Good Morning Gel cleanser (1,2 ml), deux pads One Step Moisture Up Pad (5 ml X 2 pcs), et un masque en tissu Holy Moly Snail Mask (21 ml X 1 pcs).

Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser
Le gel nettoyant Good Morning au faible pH contient de l'huile d'arbre à thé et d'autres ingrédients naturels pour offrir un nettoyage doux et efficace avec une formulation au pH de 5.0-6.0. Avec le pH optimal pour la peau, le gel nettoyant Good Morning au faible pH non seulement restaure l'équilibre optimal de la peau pour réduire les irritations et nettoyer la peau profondément sans que vous ne le remarquiez!

Utilisation: Appliquer une quantité appropriée de produit dans vos mains légèrement humides. Faire mousser le nettoyant et masser avec douceur. Rincer à l’eau tiède.

***

One Step Moisture Up Pad
A base d'acide hyaluronique, de propolis et de BHA naturel, les Moisture Up Pads vont préparer la peau à recevoir vos soins habituels en améliorant ses capacités d'absorption pour une hydratation optimale qui dure toute la journée tout en réapprovisionnant son équilibre naturel et en éliminant les cellules mortes pour une peau plus claire. Ces petits pads sont spécialement conçus pour les peaux sensibles et irritées. Rendez votre routine soin plus facile et efficace!

Utilisation: Après le nettoyage, passez une rondelle pré-trempée sur le visage en évitant la zone des yeux. Le soin ne se rince pas, vous pouvez simplement continuer avec votre routine de beauté soins habituelle. Remettez le couvercle fermement en place pour vous assurer que les rondelles restent humides et propres. Vous pouvez les utiliser jusqu'à 2-3 fois par jour.

***

Holy Moly Snail Mask
Le masque Holy Moly Snail est un masque en tissu d'exception qui utilise de l'eau de ginseng plutôt que de l'eau de source. Ce masque retient l'hydratation, guérit et répare la peau avec sa formule nourrissante, comprenant de la mucine d'escargot et de l'eau de ginseng.

Utilisation: Placer le masque au centre du visage. Lisser sur les joues avec la paume des mains. Laisser agir 10-15 minutes. Retirer le masque et tapoter le surplus de sérum pour qu’il pénètre.

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi commandé


Parcourir également ces catégories : Page d'accueil, COSRX, Nouveautés, Masques & Patchs, Masques en tissu, Imperfections, Jeunes, Mixte à grasse, Normale, Sensible, Sèche, Tâches, Matures