Ingredients

Ingredients


AHA/BHA

But what are they used for? AHA BHAs are powerful active ingredients helping to smooth rough skin that acts as a mild peeling. They are advised to acne skins, having scars or blackheads. We still must be carefull with the AHA BHA because unfortunately, they will not suit all skin types. Dry and dehydrated skin will tend to become drier and when applied the product might let a burning sensation. In the other hand, a oily skin would handle it very well while another oily can also experience tingling or burning sensation. Nevertheless, normal to dry skin usually prefer AHA and BHA remains recommended for normal to oily skin, acne skins, cysts or microcysts. If, as a bonus, you have a thick skin, mixed to oily, there is great chance that it will suits you. When using AHA BHA, it is imperative to use sunscreen.

Hyaluronic Acid

Hyaluronic acid is the essential ingredient to rehydrate the skin deeply and give it suppleness. It works like a sponge since it will help the skin to retain "water" and can keep up to 1000 times its weight in water. Its moisturizing power is exceptional and hydrated skin also means smoother, softer and brighter skin. 

Salicylic acid

Salicylic acid is often recommended for problem skins because it slows down the growth of microbes and eliminates dead cells that are often the cause of skin problems when they clog the pores. It is also a very good soft peeling that will remove small imperfections, irregularities and clear dark spots. Very good anti-aging ingredient, the fine lines are attenuated, the skin texture smoothed and the complexion brighter.

Aloe vera

We all agree on that, the aloe vera, it's a great ingredient for anything. It is rich in minerals, vitamins, amino acids and is particularly appreciated for its softening properties. He performs miracles on irritated skins, too exposed to the sun by calming them and will also help with scars. Obviously, it is also an excellent moisturizer and soothing that will suit perfectly sensitive skin.

Centella

I discovered Centella, a plant coming from Asia and I was immediately blown away. This ingredient THE ingredient for sensitive and / or irritated skin. It is also called "tiger herb" because tigers would roll in the centella when there were wounded to help them heal faster. In addition to helping to heal, centella helps to remove scars, improve skin tone and soothe the skin.

Ginseng

Ginseng is native to northeast Asia and is also known as the "root of long life". It is rich in B vitamins (B1, B2 and B12), vitamin C that will stimulates the skin cells in order to tone up the skin and increase its resistance. Ginseng is particularly appreciated in cosmetics to promotes glow of the skin, conceal dark circles, but especially for its anti-aging effect.

Green Tea

Green tea is often recommended for problem skins and there are very good reasons for this! Green tea purifies the skin in depth but without irritating or aggressing it. It is also a very good antioxidant, it will protect the skin and stimulate its cells regeneration to improve its texture and to promote a smooth and healthy skin. It is also an excellent anti-inflammatory ingredient which will relieve problem skins.

Honey

Everyone knows a grandma’s recipe with honey, right? This ingredient is very popular in kitchen, but also in cosmetics. Like propolis or royal jelly, honey is an excellent anti-aging ingredient. It is also a very good anti-oxidant, it facilitates the regeneration of the skin and helps to retain hydration for a more supple and luminous skin.

Snail mucin

It often generates disgust but the snail mucin really does miracles. It is the ingredient that makes everything! Well, not laundry unfortunately. Snail mucin or "snail slime" is made of a mixture of proteins, hyaluronic acid, antioxidant and copper peptides that have excellent regenerative properties. It will help stimulate collagen to improve the elasticity of the skin but also cures the skin with imperfections/acne. It reduces dilated pores, eliminates dark spots but is also concentrated in repairing and anti-inflammatory active ingredients to help and relieve problem skin.

Propolis

Propolis is one of the most powerful natural shields. Like royal jelly, it comes from the bees that use it to clog the cracks, to replenish, strengthen and protect the hive. Propolis is very effective against aging of the skin, promotes and accelerates the healing process and strengthens the skin barrier. Allied to aloe vera, these virtues are amplified and the combo performs miracles on acne skins.

Vitamin C

Vitamin C is an effective ingredient against wrinkles related to aging but also against skin imperfections. It will stimulate collagen (responsible for the elasticity of the skin) and decrease the production of melanin (responsible for brown spots). It will also improve the texture of the skin and smoothing it and giving it a brighter complexion. However, it is important to apply a sunscreen when using products that are highly concentrated in vitamin C. It is also advisable to keep it away from light and heat.

Zutaten

Zutaten


AHA/BHA

AHA und BHA sind leistungsstarke Substanzen, die als mildes Peeling wirken und dabei helfen, raue Haut zu glätten. Sie sind bei Akne, Narben oder Mitessern zu empfehlen. Doch Vorsicht ist geboten, weil AHA und BHA leider nicht bei allen Hauttypen anwendbar sind. Trockene und dehydrierte Haut wird dazu neigen, noch trockener zu werden und bei der Anwendung kann ein brennendes Gefühl auf der Haut verursacht werden. Andererseits lässt sich fettige Haut sehr gut mit AHA BHA behandeln, während andere ölige Substanzen ein Kribbeln oder Brennen hervorrufen können. Dennoch werden AHA und BHA auch bei Akne, Zysten oder Mikrozysten empfohlen. Wenn Sie eine dicke und fettige Haut haben, ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit gross, dass AHA BHA Ihnen hilft. Bei der Verwendung ist es unerlässlich, Sonnenschutzmittel aufzutragen.

Hyaluronsäure

Hyaluronsäure ist ein wichtiger Wirkstoff, um die Haut intensiv zu befeuchten und ihr Geschmeidigkeit zu geben. Denn ähnlich einem Schwamm ist Hyaluronsäure in der Lage, mehr als das 1000-fache ihres Gewichts an Wasser zu binden. Diese feuchtigkeitsspendende Kraft ist aussergewöhnlich und sorgt für eine weiche und glatte Haut.

Salizylsäure

Salizylsäure wird oft bei unreiner Haut empfohlen. Sie verlangsamt das Wachstum von Mikroben und beseitigt tote Zellen, die durch verstopfte Poren oft die Ursache für Hautprobleme sind. Der Wirkstoff bietet auch ein sehr gutes sanftes Peeling, das kleine Unvollkommenheiten, Unregelmässigkeiten und dunkle Flecken auf der Haut entfernt. Das perfekte Anti-Aging-Mittel: Falten werden reduziert, die Hautstruktur verbessert und der Teint geglättet.

Aloe vera

Wir sind uns alle einig: Aloe Vera es ist ein toller Wirkstoff für alles. Es ist reich an Mineralien, Vitaminen, Aminosäuren und wird besonders für seine heilenden Eigenschaften geschätzt. Aloe Vera hilft der Haut geschmeidig zu bleiben und jünger auszusehen. Es bewirkt Wunder bei Sonnenbrand, Verletzungen und Hautirritationen, indem es die gereizte Haut beruhigt. Dazu ist Aloe Vera ein ausgezeichneter Feuchtigkeitsspender und perfekt für die Pflege empfindlicher Haut.

Centella

Ich entdeckte Centella, eine Heilpflanze aus Asien, und war sofort hellauf begeistert. Sie ist DER Wirkstoff gegen empfindliche und/oder gereizte Haut. Die Pflanze wird auch „Tigergras“ genannt, weil verwundete Tiger sich der Legende nach in den Blättern rollen, um schneller zu heilen. Zusätzlich zu den heilenden Kräften hilft Centella, die Narbenbildung zu mindern, die Haut zu beruhigen und den Teint zu verbessern.

Ginseng

Ginseng stammt aus Nordostasien und wird auch als „Wurzel des langen Lebens“ bezeichnet. Die Ginsengwurzel ist reich an Vitamin B1, B2 B12 und Vitamin C, das die Hautzellen stimuliert, um die Haut zu straffen und ihre Widerstandskraft zu erhöhen. In der Kosmetik wird Ginseng für seine durchblutungsfördernde Wirkung, die Beseitigung von dunklen Augenringen und besonders als Anti-Aging-Wirkstoff hoch geschätzt.

Grüner Tee

Grüner Tee wird häufig bei Problemhaut empfohlen – und es gibt sehr gute Gründe dafür! Grüner Tee reinigt die Haut besonders tief, wirkt entzündungshemmend und beruhigend, ohne Irritationen zu verursachen. Darüber hinaus ist Grüner Tee reich an Antioxidantien, die vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung schützen. Er stimuliert die Regeneration der Zellen, sorgt für eine gesunde, glatte Haut und einen strahlenden Teint.

Honig

Wohl jeder kennt von seiner Oma ein Rezept mit Honig, richtig? Diese Zutat ist in der Küche sehr beliebt, aber auch in der Kosmetik. Wie Propolis oder Gelee Royal ist Honig ein ausgezeichnete Anti-Aging-Wirkstoff. Er ist reich an Antioxidantien, erleichtert die Regeneration der Haut und hilft, die Feuchtigkeit für eine geschmeidigere Haut mit Glow zu bewahren.

Schneckenmucin

Bei manchen erzeugt er Ekel, aber Schneckenschleim bewirkt wahre Wunder. Er kann so ziemlich alles: Schneckenschleim oder Mucin besteht aus einer Mischung von Proteinen, Hyaluronsäure, Antioxidantien und Kupferpeptiden, die ausgezeichnete regenerative Eigenschaften aufweisen. Er fördert die Bildung von Kollagen, um die Elastizität der Haut zu verbessern. Darüber hinaus heilt Schneckenschleim die Haut von Akne, reduziert die Grösse der Poren und mildert Fältchen. Er beseitigt dunkle Flecken und Rötungen, repariert Hautschädigungen, hemmt Entzündungen und lässt Narben verblassen.

Propolis

Propolis ist einer der stärksten natürlichen Schutzschilde für die Haut. Wie das Gelee Royale kommt es von den Bienen. Sie benutzen Propolis, um die Risse im Bienenstock zu verstopfen, zu ergänzen und ihn zu schützen. Es ist sehr wirksam gegen das Altern der Haut, stärkt die Hautbarriere, fördert und beschleunigt den Heilungsprozess. Im Zusammenspiel mit Aloe Vera verstärkt sich die Wirkung und bewirkt bei Akne wahre Wunder.

Vitamin C

Vitamin C ist im Zusammenhang mit der Hautalterung sehr wirksam gegen Falten, aber auch gegen Hautunregelmässigkeiten. Es fördert die Bildung von Kollagen (verantwortlich für die Elastizität der Haut) und verringert die Produktion von Melanin (verantwortlich für braune Flecken). Vitamin C verbessert auch das Hautbild, glättet sie und sorgt für einen helleren Teint. Allerdings ist es wichtig, bei Kosmetika mit hoch konzentriertem Vitamin C ein Sonnenschutzmittel zu verwenden. Zudem sollten Sie es vor Licht und Hitze schützen.