Terms & Conditions

1. Scope
These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all deliveries of eBeauty and Care to consumers.

2. Contractual partner
The contract is concluded by:

eBeauty and Care
Laetitia Bossel
Route de Blessens 2
1675 Vauderens
IBAN: CH90 0900 0000 1423 5970 3

N° clearing: 09000

You can contact our customer service during working days by e-mail to: info@ebeautyandcare.ch

3. Order
Orders can only be entered electronically in the online store. By placing your order, you give your unconditional and unreserved agreement to our terms and conditions of sale. Different provisions apply only if expressly accepted by eBeauty and Care. This also applies if your order eBeauty and Care accepted without reservation and having considered the different conditions.

4. Offer and conclusion of contract

4.1 The presentation of products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order. All offers are valid "while stocks last". Reserves the right to make mistakes.

4.2 By clicking on the "Submit Order" button in the last step of the order process, you enter a command in conjunction with the products in your cart. The purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order with an order confirmation sent by e-mail immediately after receipt of your order.

5. Text of the contract
The contract text is stored on our internal systems. You can always check the terms and conditions of sale this page. Order information is sent to you by email. After the conclusion of the order, the text of the contract is no longer accessible on the internet for security reasons.

6. Prices and shipping costs

6.1 The prices are mentioned on the product pages.

6.2 The shipping costs for deliveries in Switzerland:

PostPac Economy
Up to 2 kg CHF 7.00
Up to 5 kg, CHF 9.00

PostPac Priority
Up to 2 kg CHF 9.00
Up to 5 kg, CHF 11.00


Delivery is free for orders of CHF 100.00.

6.3 The shipping costs for deliveries in France, Germany, Belgium:

PostPac International Economy
Up to 2 kg, CHF 37,00
Up to 5 kg, CHF 45,00

PostPac International Priority
Up to 2 kg, CHF 41,00
Up to 5 kg, CHF 51,00

6.4 All orders are shipped without insurance. Buyer assumes responsibility for the order as it was sent.

7. Delivery

7.1 Delivery is in Switzerland, France, Germany, Belgium.

7.2 The actual shipping time is about 1-4 business days for Switzerland.

7.3 Delivery of the goods available is generally carried out within 1-4 business days for credit card payment. During an advance payment, shipping is done after receipt of payment.

7.4 For deliveries outside Switzerland, customs charges can be generated. These are the responsibility of the buyer.

7.5 The place of performance of the contract between eBeauty and Care and the Purchaser is the headquarters of eBeauty and Care. Delivery is at the sole expense and risk of the Purchaser, through a transport company such as Swiss Post.

7.6 In case of transport damage, the Purchaser is required to issue immediately, against receipt, adequate reserves or make a reasoned protest against the carrier. For the rest, the general conditions of the carrier who eBeauty and Care has entrusted the goods are applicable between it and the buyer.

8. Payment

8.1 Payment is made by credit card, PayPal, postcard, postfinance or advance payment.

8.2 Once you have specified the correct information from your credit card / postcard, or that we have received your payment, shipping will occur.

8.3 You can exercise a right of withdrawal only if the claims arise from the same contractual relationship.

9. Reservation

9.1 The goods remain our property until full payment.

9.2 As consumers, we reserve the ownership of goods sold until full payment of the invoice price. For entrepreneurs in the exercise of their trade or profession, occupation, legal persons of public law or public law institutions special budget, we reserve the ownership of goods sold until payment of all debts due resulting of the business relationship with the buyer. The rights of the relevant securities are transferable.

9.3 You can not claim a right to compensation when the judicial decision granting a counterclaim has become res judicata or if we recognize this request or do not dispute. You can also claim a right to retention if your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

10. verification, fault

10.1 The customer must check the goods on delivery in accordance with the law.

10.2 Defects must be reported immediately or at the latest 3 days after receiving the goods. In addition, the limitation periods apply. The description of the defects must be made by registered letter. With the description of defects, we reserve the right to verify the failure or damage reported by our own staff or experts of our choice.

10.3 The ordered products are individually tested by us before delivery, and we ensure that they are in perfect condition. We are not responsible for damage that has been done during the delivery or the buyer.

11. Right of return / right of withdrawal
Buyers have a statutory right of withdrawal. Within seven days after receiving the goods, the buyer may revoke the order in writing to return the product. The goods must be returned without being used, do not be damaged and be in perfect condition unopened, if we insist on the acceptance of the goods. The legal shipment of the return of goods is sufficient to safeguard the withdrawal period. The return must be sent to:

eBeauty and Care
Laetitia Bossel
Route de Blessens 2
1675 Vauderens

Email: info@ebeautyandcare.ch

Return of consequences:
In the case of an effective cancellation the mutually received benefits are to be returned, and any benefits (eg interest) surrendered. If you can not return the performance received in whole or in part, or if you turn it in a deteriorated condition, you must pay us compensation for the value if necessary. In addition, you can avoid the obligation to pay compensation by not using the goods as your property and avoiding anything that impairs its value. You have to bear the cost of returning the goods. Payment reimbursement obligations must be fulfilled within 30 days after the mailing of the notice of cancellation.

12. Warranty
We make no warranty on our products. We also provide any guarantees for allergic reactions. Product Descriptions may vary from one product to another.

13. Product safety
The warranty is subject to legal provisions.

14. Intellectual Property Rights
The intellectual property rights to the website pages eBeauty and Care, including their design and content, in particular all documents, articles and programs belong exclusively to eBeauty and Care and may not be reproduced, distributed, modified or made public without prior express consent. The reproduction or use of published documents is authorized solely for information purposes and for personal use. Any other reproduction and any other use is strictly prohibited.

15. Miscellaneous
We reserve the right to change or modify at any time the terms and conditions of sale, the price and the shipping cost if needed. In the event that any provision of these terms and conditions of sale shall be invalidated, the validity of the remaining provisions will not be affected.

16. Applicable Law, Jurisdiction
Swiss law is applicable.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich
Für alle Lieferungen von eBeauty and Care an Verbraucher gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

2. Vertragspartner
Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit:

eBeauty and Care
Laetitia Bossel
Route de Blessens 2
1675 Vauderens
IBAN: CH90 0900 0000 1423 5970 3

N° clearing: 09000

Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst werktags per E-Mail unter: info@ebeautyandcare.ch

3. Bestellung
Bestellungen können ausschliesslich elektronisch im Webshop gemacht werden. Mit Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie Ihr uneingeschränktes und vorbehaltloses Einverständnis zu unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Abweichende Bestimmungen hiervon gelten nur, wenn sie ausdrücklich von eBeauty and Care anerkannt werden. Dies gilt auch, wenn eBeauty and Care Ihre Bestellung ohne Vorbehalt und in Kenntnis abweichender Bedingungen angenommen hat.

4. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

4.1 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Alle Angebote gelten «solange der Vorrat reicht». Irrtümer vorbehalten. 4.2 Durch Anklicken des Buttons «Bestellung abschicken» im letzten Schritt des Bestellungsprozesses geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen.

5. Vertragstext
Der Vertragstext wird auf unseren internen Systemen gespeichert. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können Sie jederzeit auf dieser Seite einsehen. Die Bestelldaten werden Ihnen per Email zugesendet. Nach Abschluss der Bestellung ist der Vertragstext aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

6. Preise und Versandkosten

6.1 Die Preise basieren auf den Produktseiten genannten.

6.2 Die Versandkosten betragen für Lieferungen in der Schweiz:

PostPac Economy
Bis 2 kg, CHF 7,00
Bis 5 kg, CHF 9,00

PostPac Priority
Bis 2 kg, CHF 9,00
Bis 5 kg, CHF 11,00


Die Lieferung erfolgt frei bei einem Bestellwert von CHF 100,00.

6.3 Die Versandkosten betragen für Lieferungen in der Frankreich, Deutschland, Belgien:

PostPac International Economy
Bis 2 kg, CHF 37,00
Bis 5 kg, CHF 45,00

PostPac International Priority
Bis 2 kg, CHF 41,00
Bis 5 kg, CHF 51,00

6.4 Alle Bestellungen werden unversichert Versendet. Sobald die Bestellung versendet wurde übernimmt der Käufer die Haftung.

7. Lieferung

7.1 Die Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb der Schweiz, Frankreich, Deutschland, Belgien.

7.2 Die reine Versandzeit beträgt für die Schweiz zwischen ca. 1 - 4 Werktage.

7.3 Der Versand der verfügbaren Ware erfolgt bei Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte in der Regel innert 1-3 Werktagen. Bei Bezahlung per Vorauskasse erfolgt der Versand nach Eingang der Zahlung.

7.4 Für Lieferungen ausserhalb der Schweiz können evtl. Zollkosten aufkommen. Die fallen zu lasten des Käufers.

7.5 Erfüllungsort des Vertrages zwischen eBeauty and Care und dem Käufer ist der Sitz der eBeauty and Care. Die Lieferung erfolgt auf eigene Kosten und Gefahr des Käufers, durch ein Transportunternehmen wie Swiss Post.

7.6 Im Falle von Transportschäden ist der Käufer verpflichtet, sofort auszugeben, gegen Quittung, ausreichende Reserven oder eine mit Gründen versehene Protest gegen den Träger. Für den Rest, die Rahmenbedingungen des Trägers, die eBeauty and Care die Ware betraut sind zwischen ihm und dem Käufer gelten.

8. Zahlung

8.1 Die Zahlung erfolgt per Kreditkarte, PayPal, Postcard oder Vorauszahlung.

8.2 Sobald Sie die korrekten Angaben Ihrer Kreditkarte/Postcard oder wir Ihre Zahlung erhalten haben, wird der Versand ausgelöst.

8.3 Sie können ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche aus dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.

9. Eigentumsvorbehalt

9.1 Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.

9.2 Bei Konsumenten behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Rechnungsbetrags vor. Sind Sie Unternehmer in Ausübung Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, behalten wir uns das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zum Ausgleich aller noch offenen Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Besteller vor. Die entsprechenden Sicherungsrechte sind auf Dritte übertragbar.

9.3 Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Ihnen nur zu, wenn Ihre Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von uns unbestritten oder anerkannt sind. Ausserdem haben Sie ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur, wenn und soweit Ihr Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

10. Prüfung, Mängelrüge

10.1 Der Kunde prüft die Ware bei Lieferung gemäss Gesetz.

10.2 Allfällige Mängel sind sofort, spätestens aber 3 Tage nach Empfang der Ware zu rügen. Im übrigen gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen. Die Mängelanzeige hat durch eingeschriebenen Brief zu erfolgen. Mit der Mängelanzeige erhalten wir das Recht, den mitgeteilten Mangel bzw. Schaden durch eigene Mitarbeiter oder Experten unserer Wahl überprüfen zu lassen.

10.3  Die Bestellten Produkte werden von uns vor der Zustellung einzeln geprüft und versichern uns das sie in einwandfreiem Zustand sind. Für Schäden die wärend der Lieferung oder durch den Käufer gemacht werden haften wir nicht.

11. Widerrufsrecht/Rücktrittsrecht

Käufer/innen haben ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht. Innerhalb von sieben Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware können der Käufer/in die Bestellung schriftlich mit Rücksendung der Ware wiederrufen. Die Ware muss unbenutzt, unbeschädigt in ungeöffnetem, einwandfreiem Zustand retourniert werden, ansonsten bestehen wir auf Abnahme der Ware. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs mit der Ware. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

eBeauty and Care
Laetitia Bossel
Route de Blessens 2
1675 Vauderens

Email: info@ebeautyandcare.ch

Widerrufsfolgen:
Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Im Übrigen können Sie die Wertersatzpflicht vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen Sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Absendung ihrer Widerrufserklärung erfüllen.

12. Garantie
Wir geben keine Garantie auf unsere Produkte. Auch geben wir keine Garantie auf Allergische reaktionen.Die Produktbeschreibungen können abweichen von Produkt zu Produkt.

13. Gewährleistung
Die Gewährleistung erfolgt nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

14. Geistige Eigentumsrechte
Die geistigen Eigentumsrechte für die eBeauty and Care Internet-Seiten, einschliesslich ihrer Gestaltung und Inhalte, insbesondere aller Dokumente, Elemente und Programme, stehen ausschliesslich eBeauty and Care zu und dürfen ohne vorherige ausdrückliche Einwilligung nicht vervielfältigt, verbreitet, bearbeitet oder öffentlich wiedergegeben werden. Die Reproduktion oder sonstige Verwendung der veröffentlichten Dokumente ist nur zu informativen Zwecken oder zum persönlichen Gebrauch zulässig. Jede andere Reproduktion und jeder andere Gebrauch ist ausdrücklich untersagt.

15.  Sonstiges
Wir behalten uns vor, die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, Preise und Versandkosten bei Bedarf jederzeit anzupassen oder zu ändern. Für den Fall, dass eine Bestimmung dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein sollte, wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt.

16. Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand
Es gilt schweizerisches Recht.