[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Cream


[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Cream

CHF 15.00


Possible delivery methods: PostPac Economy, PostPac International Priority

Excessive sebum and imbalance of the oil and water can cause acne on the skin. The Pyunkang Yul ACNE Cream is a gentle gel type textured cream easy to apply and to absorb to the skin. The cream keeps excessive sebum under control and fills the skin with moisture, striking the perfect water and oil balance. It also prevents bacterial invasion and effectively soothes the skin, and therefore specifically targeting acne.

  1. Prevention of bacterial invasion. It contains tiger lily for its outstanding antibacterial effects, but also protects the skin from harmful bacteria found in the external environment. It also reinforce the skin barrier to prevent bacteria penetrating into pores.
  2. Sebum control and skin alleviation. Scutellaria baicalensis contained in the ACNE cream is curbing sebum generation and balancing oil and moisture of skin afflicted with acne. It also contains white willow with its salicylic acid (BHA) and tannin to alleviate while leaving the skin much cleaner.
  3. Anti-inflammatory effects and skin regeneration. Copper tripeptide is a nature peptide which has remarkable anti-inflammatory effects and helps damaged skin to repair itself and regenerates acne scars. Another great ingredient in this cleanser is the white willow for its natural anti-inflammatory effects, alleviating inflammation and soothing acne.

Use:
After cleansing, massage evenly over face. Pat to finish.

50 ml.

Customers who bought this product also bought


Browse these categories as well: Pyunkang_Yul, Face cream, Blemished, Young, Combination to oily, Sensitive

[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Creme

CHF 15.00


Mögliche Versandmethode: PostPac Economy

Übermässige Talgproduktion und ein aus dem Gleichgewicht geratener Wasser- und Fettgehalt der Haut können Akne verursachen. Die Pyunkang Yul ACNE Creme ist eine sanfte gelartige Creme, die sich leicht auf die Haut auftragen lässt und schnell einzieht. Die Creme reguliert die Talgproduktion und spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit, sodass die perfekte Wasser-Öl-Balance wiederhergestellt wird. Die Pyunkang Yul ACNE Creme verhindert zudem die Ansammlung von Bakterien in den Poren, beruhigt die Haut effektiv und wirkt daher gezielt gegen Akne.

  1. Das Eindringen von Baterien wird verhindert. Die Formel mit Tigerlilie (Tiger Lily) besitzt eine hervorragende antibakterielle Wirkung und schützt die Haut vor schädlichen Bakterien aus der Umgebung. Sie stärkt auch die Hautbarriere, sodass Bakterien nicht in die Poren eindringen können.
  2. Talg-Kontrolle und Verbesserung des Hautbilds. Ein weiterer Wirkstoff der ACNE Creme ist Scutellaria Baicalensis, das die Talgproduktion verringert und den Öl- und Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Akne-Haut optimal einstellt. Weisse Weide (White Willow) enthält Salicylsäure (BHA) und Tannin, die die Akne-Probleme lindern und die Haut porentief gereinigt hinterlassen.
  3. Entzündungshemmende Effekte und Hautregeneration. Kupfer-Tripeptid (Copper Tripeptide) ist ein natürliches Peptid mit herausragenden entzündungshemmenden Effekten. Es hilft geschädigter Haut, sich selbst zu reparieren und reduziert so das Auftreten von Aknenarben. Ein weiterer toller Wirkstoff in diesem Cleanser ist Weisse Weide (White Willow), die natürlich gegen Entzündungen wirkt, bestehende Entzündungen lindert und die Aknehaut pflegt. 

Anwendung:
Nach dem Reinigen sanft in die Gesichtshaut einmassieren und leicht andrücken.

50 ml.

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Pyunkang_Yul, Gesichtscreme, Unreine Haut, Young, Mischhaut, Sensitive