[COSRX] One Step Moisture Up Kit


[COSRX] One Step Moisture Up Kit

CHF 5.50


Possible delivery methods: PostPac Economy, PostPac International Priority

Make your day with the simple skincare kit to keep your skin clean fresh and moisturized.

This kit includes the Low pH Good Morning Gel cleanser (1,2 ml), One Step Moisture Up Pad (5 ml X 2EA), and Holy Moly Snail Mask (21 ml X 1EA).

Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser
The Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser is designed with tea tree oil and other natural ingredients for a gentle but effective formula with a pH of 5.0-6.0. With the optimal pH for the skin, the Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser not only restores the optimal balance to reduce irritations, it deeply cleanses without you or your skin noticing!

Use: Apply to the face and lather by massaging. Rinse off with warm water.

***

One Step Moisture Up Pad
Formulated with hyaluronic acid, propolis, and natural BHA, the One Step Moisture Up Pad increases the absorptivity of the skin for maximized hydration that lasts all day while replenishing the natural balance and removing irritants and dead cells from the skin for a happy, healthy skin. Perfect for sensitive, easily irritated skin, the One Step Moisture Up Pad is the perfect little solution for a simpler, more effective skin care routine.

Use: Swipe a pre-soaked pad over the face avoiding eye area after cleansing. You do not need to rinse off. Just continue with your beauty skin care routine. Replace the lid tightly to make sure the pads stay wet and clean. You can use them up to 2-3 times per day.

***

Holy Moly Snail Mask
The Holy Moly Snail Mask is a premium sheet mask that uses red ginseng water instead of normal water. This mask lock moisture, heal and restore the skin with its  nourishing formula featuring snail mucin and ginseng water.

Use: Bring the mask to the center of your face. Smooth onto cheeks with palms. Leave on for 10 to 15 minutes. Remove the mask sheet and pat gently to absorb surplus serum.

Customers who bought this product also bought


Browse these categories as well: COSRX, Masks & Patchs, Sheet masks, Blemished, Young, Combination to oily, Normal, Sensitive, Dry, Marks, Matures

[COSRX] One Step Moisture Up Kit


[COSRX] One Step Moisture Up Kit

CHF 5.50


Mögliche Versandmethoden: PostPac Economy, PostPac International Priority

Starten Sie optimal in den Tag mit diesem unkomplizierten Hautpflege-Kit, das Ihre Haut reinigt, erfrischt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

Das Kit umfasst den Good Morning Gel Cleanser (1,2 ml) mit niedrigem pH-Wert, One Step Moisture Up Pads (5 ml X 2EA) und die Holy Moly Schneckenschleim-Maske (21 ml X 1EA).

Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser
Der Good Morning Gel-Cleanser mit niedrigem pH-Wert enthält Teebaumöl und andere natürliche Inhaltsstoffe für eine sanfte, aber effektive Formel mit einem pH-Wert von 5.0-6.0. Mit diesem für die Haut idealen pH-Wert ist der Good Morning Gel-Cleanser ideal geeignet, um die Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen und Irritationen zu mildern. Gleichzeitig reinigt er gründlich, ohne dass Sie oder Ihre Haut es bemerken!

Anwendung: Auf das Gesicht auftragen und durch kreisende Bewegungen aufschäumen. Mit warmem Wasser abspülen.

***

One Step Moisture Up Pad
Mit einer Formel aus Hyaluronsäure, Propolis und natürlichem BHA verstärken die One-Step Pads die Aufnahmefähigkeit der Haut für eine maximale Versorgung mit Feuchtigkeit den ganzen Tag über. Das natürliche Hautgleichgewicht wird wieder hergestellt, Irritationen gemildert sowie abgestorbene Hautzellen entfernt. Das Ergebnis: strahlende, gesunde Haut. Perfekt für empfindliche, leicht irritierte Haut sind die One Step Feuchtigkeits-Pads die ideale Lösung für eine einfache, effektive Hautpflege-Routine.

Anwendung: Nach der Reinigung mit einem der feuchten Pads über das Gesicht wischen, dabei den Augenbereich aussparen. Abspülen nicht notwendig, fahren Sie einfach mit Ihrer normalen Beauty-Routine fort. Den Deckel sorgfältig schliessen, damit die Pads feucht und sauber bleiben. Sie können sie bis zu 2-3 mal am Tag verwenden.

***

Holy Moly Snail Mask
Die Holy Moly Schneckenmaske ist eine Premium-Tuchmaske, die auf Wasser mit Rotem Ginseng basiert – statt auf normalem Wasser. Diese Maske bindet Feuchtigkeit, heilt und repariert die Haut dank ihrer nährenden Formel mit Schneckenschleim und Ginseng-Wasser.

Anwendung: Die Maske auf die Gesichtsmitte legen und mit den Händen auf die Wangen drücken. 10 bis 15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Die Tuchmaske entfernen und sanft abtupfen, um Maskenreste zu entfernen.

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: COSRX, Masken & Pflaster, Tuchmaske, Unreine Haut, Young, Mischhaut, Normal, Sensitive, Trocken, Zu Flecken neigende Haut, Reife