[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Facial Cleanser


[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Facial Cleanser

CHF 13.00


Possible delivery methods: PostPac Economy, PostPac International Priority

The Pyunkang Yul ACNE Facial Cleanser is part of the ACNE unique line. Did you know that acne caused by excessive sebum should be treated with a specific cleanser? The ACNE cleanser has 3 main actions.

  1. Removal of dead skin cells and waster resulting from sebum. It contains salicylic acid (BHA) and tannin to remove waste and dead skin cells generated by excessive sebum. It will gently wash off sebum and waste inside pores with its hypoallergenic cleansing making sure it won’t damage the skin’s barrier.
  2. Pores cleansing and antibacterial effects. It contains tiger lily (matairesinol glucoside) which has outstanding antibacterial effects. The ingredient prevents bacteria within pores from creating inflammation in the skin and assists in eliminating waste inside pores.
  3. Anti-inflammatory effects and skin regeneration. Copper tripeptide is a nature peptide which has remarkable anti-inflammatory effects and helps damaged skin to repair itself and regenerates acne scars. Another great ingredient in this cleanser is the white willow for its natural anti-inflammatory effects, alleviating inflammation and soothing acne. 

​Use:
Apply to the face and lather by massaging. Rinse off with warm water.

120 ml.

Customers who bought this product also bought


Browse these categories as well: Pyunkang_Yul, Cleansing foam, Blemished, Young, Sensitive, Combination to oily

[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Facial Cleanser


[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Facial Cleanser

CHF 13.00


Mögliche Versandmethoden: PostPac Economy, PostPac International Priority

Der Pyunkang Yul ACNE Gesichtsreiniger gehört zur spezialisierten Akne-Pflegelinie. Wussten Sie, dass durch übermässige Talgproduktion verursachte Akne mit einem speziellen Cleanser behandelt werden sollte? Der ACNE Cleanser ist gleich 3-fach wirksam:

  1. Entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen und überschüssigen Talg. Die Formel mit Salicylsäure (BHA) und Tannin befreit von losen Hautschüppchen und Hautunreinheiten, die durch übermässige Talgproduktion verursacht wurden. Der hypoallergene Cleanser löst Talg und porenverstopfende Unreinheiten sanft, aber effektiv, ohne dabei die Hautbarriere zu beschädigen.
  2. Porentiefe Reinigung mit antibakteriellen Effekten. Tigerlilie (Tiger Lily) enthält Matairesinol Glucoside, die eine hervorragende antibakterielle Wirkung haben und verhindern, dass die Bakterien in den Poren Hautentzündungen verursachen. Gleichzeitig werden Unreinheiten aus den Poren entfernt.
  3. Entzündungshemmende Effekte und Hautregeneration. Kupfer-Tripeptid (Copper Tripeptide) ist ein natürliches Peptid mit herausragenden entzündungshemmenden Effekten. Es hilft geschädigter Haut, sich selbst zu reparieren und reduziert so das Auftreten von Aknenarben. Ein weiterer toller Wirkstoff in diesem Cleanser ist Weisse Weide (White Willow), die natürlich gegen Entzündungen wirkt, bestehende Entzündungen lindert und die Aknehaut pflegt. 

Anwendung:
Auf das Gesicht auftragen und durch kreisende Bewegungen aufschäumen. Mit warmem Wasser abspülen.

120 ml.

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Pyunkang_Yul, Cleanser, Unreine Haut, Young, Sensitive, Mischhaut