[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Toner


[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Toner

CHF 16.00


Possible delivery methods: PostPac Economy, PostPac International Priority

Pyunkang Yul ACNE line targets acne with thin texture and gentle ingredients to suit sensitive skins. The toner has three main actions:

  1. Remove dead skin cells for a soft skin texture. White willow contains salicylic acid (BHA) and tannin, which cleans the remaining dead skin cells and waste after cleansing the skin. The ingredient leaves skin afflicted with acne clean and readjusts an irregular turnover cycle.
  2. Sebum control and antibacterial effects. Matricaria extract inhibits sebum from being generated, the root cause of clogged pores. It also relieves acne by controlling inflammation with its anti-inflammatory effects. Tiger lily contains matairesinol glucoside with outstanding antibacterial effects, curbing acne bacteria from growing.
  3. Minimize pores and promote skin regeneration. Madecassic acid effectively minimizes pores, leaving them recovered and clean. It also contains copper tripeptide which is a natural peptide to cure damaged skin tissue and help to regenerate skin affected by acne. 

Use:
After wash, apply a moderate amount on skin using a cotton or your fingers. Just lightly pat.

150 ml.

Customers who bought this product also bought


Browse these categories as well: Home page, Pyunkang_Yul, Blemished, Young, Combination to oily, Sensitive, Toner

[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Toner


[PYUNKANG YUL] ACNE Toner

CHF 16.00


Mögliche Versandmethoden: PostPac Economy, PostPac International Priority

Die Pyunkang Yul ACNE Serie bekämpft Akne und eignet sich auch für sensible Haut dank einer zarten Textur und milden Inhaltsstoffen. Der Toner ist gleich 3-fach wirksam:

  1. Entfernen abgestorbener Hautzellen für weiche Haut. Der Wirkstoff Weisse Weide enthält Salizylsäure (BHA) und Tannin, die abgestorbene Hautschüppchen restlos entfernen. Akne-Haut wird porentief gereinigt, gleichzeitig normalisiert sich die Talgproduktion.
  2. Sebum-Kontrolle und antibakterieller Effekt. Kamillen-Extrakt verhindert die überschüssige Produktion von Sebum – dem Hauptverusacher verstopfter Poren. Akute Akne heilt zudem schneller ab dank der entzündungshemmenden Effekte. Die enthaltene Tigerlilie mit Matairesinol-Glucosid sorgt für einen hochwirksamen antibakteriellen Effekt, der die Akne-Bakterien am Wachstum hindert.
  3. Verkleinert die Poren und fördert die Regeneration der Haut. Madecassic-Säure minimiert effektiv die Poren und hinterlässt gereinigte, gesunde Haut. Die enthaltenen Copper Peptide verbessern die Struktur geschädigter Hautpartien und regenerieren von Akne in Mitleidenschaft gezogene Haut.

Anwendung:
Nach dem Waschen, eine mässige Menge auf die Haut mit einer Baumwolle oder den Fingern. Nur leicht pat.

150 ml.

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Startseite, Pyunkang_Yul, Neu, Unreine Haut, Young, Mischhaut, Sensitive, Gesichtswasser