Terms & Conditions

1. Scope
These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all deliveries of eBeauty and Care to consumers.

2. Contractual partner
The contract is concluded by:

eBeauty and Care
Laetitia Bossel
Route de Blessens 2
1675 Vauderens
IBAN: CH90 0900 0000 1423 5970 3

N° clearing: 09000

You can contact our customer service during working days by e-mail to: info@ebeautyandcare.ch

3. Order
Orders can only be entered electronically in the online store. By placing your order, you give your unconditional and unreserved agreement to our terms and conditions of sale. Different provisions apply only if expressly accepted by eBeauty and Care. This also applies if your order eBeauty and Care accepted without reservation and having considered the different conditions.

4. Offer and conclusion of contract

4.1 The presentation of products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order. All offers are valid "while stocks last". Reserves the right to make mistakes.

4.2 By clicking on the "Submit Order" button in the last step of the order process, you enter a command in conjunction with the products in your cart. The purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order with an order confirmation sent by e-mail immediately after receipt of your order.

5. Text of the contract
The contract text is stored on our internal systems. You can always check the terms and conditions of sale this page. Order information is sent to you by email. After the conclusion of the order, the text of the contract is no longer accessible on the internet for security reasons.

6. Prices and shipping costs

6.1 The prices are mentioned on the product pages.

6.2 The shipping costs for deliveries in Switzerland:

PostPac Economy
Up to 2 kg CHF 7.00
Up to 5 kg, CHF 9.00

PostPac Priority
Up to 2 kg CHF 9.00
Up to 5 kg, CHF 11.00


Delivery is free for orders of CHF 100.00.

6.3 The shipping costs for deliveries in France, Germany, Belgium:

PostPac International Economy
Up to 2 kg, CHF 37,00
Up to 5 kg, CHF 45,00

PostPac International Priority
Up to 2 kg, CHF 41,00
Up to 5 kg, CHF 51,00

6.4 All orders are shipped without insurance. Buyer assumes responsibility for the order as it was sent.

7. Delivery

7.1 Delivery is in Switzerland, France, Germany, Belgium.

7.2 The actual shipping time is about 1-4 business days for Switzerland.

7.3 Delivery of the goods available is generally carried out within 1-4 business days for credit card payment. During an advance payment, shipping is done after receipt of payment.

7.4 For deliveries outside Switzerland, customs charges can be generated. These are the responsibility of the buyer.

7.5 The place of performance of the contract between eBeauty and Care and the Purchaser is the headquarters of eBeauty and Care. Delivery is at the sole expense and risk of the Purchaser, through a transport company such as Swiss Post.

7.6 In case of transport damage, the Purchaser is required to issue immediately, against receipt, adequate reserves or make a reasoned protest against the carrier. For the rest, the general conditions of the carrier who eBeauty and Care has entrusted the goods are applicable between it and the buyer.

8. Payment

8.1 Payment is made by credit card, PayPal, postcard, postfinance or advance payment.

8.2 Once you have specified the correct information from your credit card / postcard, or that we have received your payment, shipping will occur.

8.3 You can exercise a right of withdrawal only if the claims arise from the same contractual relationship.

9. Reservation

9.1 The goods remain our property until full payment.

9.2 As consumers, we reserve the ownership of goods sold until full payment of the invoice price. For entrepreneurs in the exercise of their trade or profession, occupation, legal persons of public law or public law institutions special budget, we reserve the ownership of goods sold until payment of all debts due resulting of the business relationship with the buyer. The rights of the relevant securities are transferable.

9.3 You can not claim a right to compensation when the judicial decision granting a counterclaim has become res judicata or if we recognize this request or do not dispute. You can also claim a right to retention if your counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

10. verification, fault

10.1 The customer must check the goods on delivery in accordance with the law.

10.2 Defects must be reported immediately or at the latest 3 days after receiving the goods. In addition, the limitation periods apply. The description of the defects must be made by registered letter. With the description of defects, we reserve the right to verify the failure or damage reported by our own staff or experts of our choice.

10.3 The ordered products are individually tested by us before delivery, and we ensure that they are in perfect condition. We are not responsible for damage that has been done during the delivery or the buyer.

11. Right of return / right of withdrawal
Buyers have a statutory right of withdrawal. Within seven days after receiving the goods, the buyer may revoke the order in writing to return the product. The goods must be returned without being used, do not be damaged and be in perfect condition unopened, if we insist on the acceptance of the goods. The legal shipment of the return of goods is sufficient to safeguard the withdrawal period. The return must be sent to:

eBeauty and Care
Laetitia Bossel
Route de Blessens 2
1675 Vauderens

Email: info@ebeautyandcare.ch

Return of consequences:
In the case of an effective cancellation the mutually received benefits are to be returned, and any benefits (eg interest) surrendered. If you can not return the performance received in whole or in part, or if you turn it in a deteriorated condition, you must pay us compensation for the value if necessary. In addition, you can avoid the obligation to pay compensation by not using the goods as your property and avoiding anything that impairs its value. You have to bear the cost of returning the goods. Payment reimbursement obligations must be fulfilled within 30 days after the mailing of the notice of cancellation.

12. Warranty
We make no warranty on our products. We also provide any guarantees for allergic reactions. Product Descriptions may vary from one product to another.

13. Product safety
The warranty is subject to legal provisions.

14. Intellectual Property Rights
The intellectual property rights to the website pages eBeauty and Care, including their design and content, in particular all documents, articles and programs belong exclusively to eBeauty and Care and may not be reproduced, distributed, modified or made public without prior express consent. The reproduction or use of published documents is authorized solely for information purposes and for personal use. Any other reproduction and any other use is strictly prohibited.

15. Miscellaneous
We reserve the right to change or modify at any time the terms and conditions of sale, the price and the shipping cost if needed. In the event that any provision of these terms and conditions of sale shall be invalidated, the validity of the remaining provisions will not be affected.

16. Applicable Law, Jurisdiction
Swiss law is applicable.

Conditions Générales de Vente

1. Champ d'application
Ces Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) s'appliquent pour toutes les livraisons de eBeauty and Care vers les consommateurs.

2. Partenaire contractuel
Le contrat est conclu par :

eBeauty and Care
Laetitia Bossel
Route de Blessens 2
1675 Vauderens
IBAN: CH90 0900 0000 1423 5970 3
N° clearing: 09000

Vous pouvez contacter notre service clientèle pendant les jours ouvrables par e-mail à: info@ebeautyandcare.ch

3. Commande
Les commandes ne peuvent être entrées que par voie électronique dans la boutique en ligne. En plaçant votre commande, vous donnez votre accord inconditionnel et sans réserve à nos termes et conditions de vente. Des dispositions différentes ne s'appliquent que si elles sont expressément acceptées par eBeauty and Care. Ceci est valable également si eBeauty and Care a accepté votre commande sans réserve et en ayant pris connaissance des conditions différentes.

4. Offre et conclusion de contrat

4.1 La présentation des produits dans la boutique en ligne ne constitue pas une offre juridiquement contraignante, mais une invitation à commander. Toutes les offres sont valables « jusqu'à épuisement du stock ». Réserves du droit à l'erreur.

4.2 En cliquant sur le bouton « Envoyer la commande » dans la dernière étape du processus de commande, vous entrez une commande en liaison avec les produits dans votre panier. Le contrat d'achat est conclu lorsque nous acceptons votre commande par une confirmation de commande envoyée par e-mail immédiatement après réception de votre commande.

5. Texte du contrat
Le texte du contrat est enregistré sur nos systèmes internes. Vous pouvez à tout moment consulter les termes et conditions générales de vente sur cette page. Les informations de commande vous sont envoyées par email. Après la conclusion de la commande, le texte du contrat n'est plus accessible sur internet pour des raisons de sécurité.

6. Prix et frais d'envoi

6.1 Les prix sont cités sur les pages des produits.

6.2 Les frais d'envoi pour les livraisons en Suisse:

PostPac Economy
Jusqu’à 2 kg, CHF 7,00
Jusqu’à 5 kg, CHF 9,00

PostPac Priority
Jusqu’à 2 kg, CHF 9,00
Jusqu’à 5 kg, CHF 11,00


La livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de CHF 100.00.

6.3 Les frais d'envoi pour les livraisons en France, Allemagne, Belgique:

PostPac International Economy
Jusqu’à 2 kg, CHF 37,00
Jusqu’à 5 kg, CHF 45,00

PostPac International Priority
Jusqu’à 2 kg, CHF 41,00
Jusqu’à 5 kg, CHF 51,00

6.4 Toutes les commandes sont expédiées sans assurance. L'acheteur assume la responsabilité de la commande dès qu'elle a été envoyée.

7. Livraison

7.1 La livraison s'effectue en Suisse, France, Allemagne, Belgique.

7.2 Le délai effectif d'expédition s'élève à environ 1-4 jours ouvrables pour la Suisse.

7.3 La livraison de la marchandise disponible est effectuée en général dans les 1-4 jours ouvrables pour un paiement par carte de crédit. Lors d'un paiement anticipé, l'expédition a lieu après réception du paiement.

7.4 Pour les livraisons hors de Suisse, des frais de douane peuvent être engendrés. Ceux-ci sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

7.5 Le lieu d'exécution du contrat entre eBeauty and Care et l'Acquéreur se situe au siège de eBeauty and Care. La livraison s'effectue aux seuls frais et risques de l'Acquéreur, par le biais d'une entreprise de transport telle que la Poste suisse.

7.6 En cas de dommages consécutifs au transport, l'Acquéreur est tenu d'émettre, immédiatement, contre accusé de réception, les réserves adéquates ou de formuler une protestation motivée auprès du transporteur. Pour le surplus, les conditions générales du transporteur à qui eBeauty and Care a confié la marchandise s'appliquent entre ce dernier et l'Acquéreur.

8. Paiement

8.1 Le paiement est effectué par carte de crédit, PayPal, postcard, postfinance ou paiement anticipé.

8.2 Une fois que vous avez spécifié les informations correctes de votre carte de crédit / postcard, ou que nous avons reçu votre paiement, l'expédition sera déclenchée.

8.3 Vous ne pouvez exercer un droit de rétractation uniquement si les revendications résultent de la même relation contractuelle.

9. Réserve de propriété

9.1 Les marchandises restent notre propriété jusqu'à leur paiement intégral.

9.2 S’agissant des consommateurs, nous nous réservons la propriété des marchandises vendues jusqu’au complet paiement du prix facturé. Pour les entrepreneurs dans l’exercice de leur activité professionnelle commerciale ou libérale, les personnes juridiques de droit public ou les établissements de droit public à budget spécial, nous nous réservons la propriété des marchandises vendues jusqu’au règlement de toutes les créances à échoir résultant de la relation d’affaires avec l’acheteur. Les droits des sûretés correspondants sont transmissibles.

9.3 Vous ne pouvez faire valoir un droit à compensation que lorsque la décision judiciaire faisant droit à votre demande reconventionnelle est passée en force de chose jugée ou si nous reconnaissons cette demande ou ne la contestons pas. Vous ne pouvez en outre faire valoir un droit à rétention que si votre demande reconventionnelle repose sur le même rapport contractuel.

10. Vérification, défaut

10.1 Le client doit vérifier les marchandises à la livraison, conformément à la loi.

10.2 Les défauts doivent être dénoncés immédiatement, ou au plus tard 3 jours après réception de la marchandise. En outre, les délais de prescription s'appliquent. La description des défauts doit être faite par lettre recommandée. Avec la description des défauts, nous gardons le droit de vérifier le défaut ou le dommage signalé par notre propre personnel ou des experts de notre choix.

10.3 Les produits commandés sont testés individuellement par nous avant la livraison, et nous assurent qu'ils sont en parfait état. Nous ne sommes par responsables des dommages qui ont été faits lors de la livraison ou par l'acheteur.

11. Droit de retour / droit de rétractation

Les acheteurs ont un droit légal de rétractation. Dans les sept jours après réception des marchandises, l'acheteur peut révoquer la commande par écrit avec retour du produit. La marchandise doit être retournée sans avoir été utilisée, ne pas être endommagée et être en parfait état sans avoir été ouverte, sinon nous insistons sur l'acceptation de la marchandise. L'expédition légale du retour des marchandises est suffisante pour la sauvegarde du délai de rétractation. Le retour doit être envoyé à :

eBeauty and Care
Laetitia Bossel
Route de Blessens 2
1675 Vauderens

Email: info@ebeautyandcare.ch

Conséquences du retour:
Dans le cas d'une annulation effective, les avantages mutuellement reçus doivent être retournés, et tous les avantages (par exemple les intérêts) sont rendus. Si vous ne pouvez pas nous retourner la performance reçue en totalité ou en partie, ou si vous la retournez dans un état détérioré, vous devez nous verser une indemnisation pour la valeur le cas échéant. En outre, vous pouvez éviter l'obligation de payer une compensation en n'utilisant pas la marchandise comme votre propriété et en évitant tout ce qui altère sa valeur. Vous avez à supporter le coût du renvoi des marchandises. Les obligations de remboursement de paiements doivent être remplies dans les 30 jours après l'envoi de la déclaration d'annulation.

12. Garantie
Nous n'offrons aucune garantie sur nos produits. Nous ne donnons également aucune garantie pour les réactions allergiques. Les descriptions de produits peuvent varier d'un produit à l'autre.

13. Sécurité des produits
La garantie est soumise aux dispositions légales.

14. Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les pages du site internet eBeauty and Care, y compris leur conception et leur contenu, en particulier tous les documents, articles et programmes appartiennent exclusivement à eBeauty and Care et ne peuvent être reproduits, distribués, modifiés ou rendus publics sans consentement préalable exprès. La reproduction ou l'utilisation des documents publiés est autorisée uniquement à des fins d'information ou pour un usage personnel. Toute autre reproduction et toute autre utilisation est strictement interdite.

15. Divers
Nous nous réservons le droit d'adapter ou de modifier à tout moment les termes et les conditions de vente, le prix et le coût d'expédition si nécessaire. Dans le cas où une disposition de ces termes et conditions de vente doit être invalidée, la validité des dispositions restantes ne sera pas affectée.

16. Droit applicable, juridiction compétente
Le droit suisse est applicable.