[WHAMISA] Organic Flowers & Aloe Vera Fermented Hydrogel Sheet Mask


[WHAMISA] Organic Flowers & Aloe Vera Fermented Hydrogel Sheet Mask

Sold out

Notify on availability
CHF 9.90
Possible delivery methods: PostPac Economy, PostPac International Priority
  • Lifting
  • Whitening
  • Moisturizing

Organic hydrogel mask that has been soaked in skin-plumping botanical serum. Drench your face in ultra hydration and nutrition for instantly glowing and brighter skin. It works deeply and fast to brighten your skin tone and improve skin’s elasticity. Suitable for all skin types.

Certified natural cosmetics by the European label BDIH.

How it works:
Whamisa's Organic Flowers & Aloe Vera Fermented Hydrogel Facial Mask is formulated with 95% organic ingredients, including Camellia, Chrysanthemum, Dandelion extract, which are naturally fermented to preserve maximum efficacy. This one of a kind sheet mask relies on a blend of organic flowers and Aloe Vera to help rehydrate and calm dull, depleted skin. BDIH Standard Certified. This gel-type mask reacts to skin temperature in order to deliver the benefits of the natural ingredients most directly to your skin. 

Ecocert certified.

Use:
After cleansing, unfold the mask. Apply the liquid serum in the mask packaging. Then lay the gel sheet mask over your face and press lightly with your fingertips to set it in place. Leave it on for 20 minutes, then peel off. Gently pat any remaining residue into the skin. Discard protective white plastic backing after use. 

 

Customers who bought this product also bought


Browse these categories as well: Whamisa - eBeauty and Care, Marks, Sensitive, Dry, Normal, Blemished, Combination to oily, Sheet masks, Matures

[WHAMISA] Organic Flowers and Aloe Vera Fermented Hydrogel Sheet Mask


[WHAMISA] Organic Flowers and Aloe Vera Fermented Hydrogel Sheet Mask

Indisponible

Avertir lorsque l'article est disponible
CHF 9.90
Modes de livraison possibles: PostPac Economy, MiniPac Prio Europe
  • Raffermissant
  • Eclaircissant
  • Hydratant

Masque hydrogel organique trempé dans un sérum botanique repulpant. Vivez l'expérience unique des masques hydrogel pour un effet hydratant et une peau plus lumineuse instantanément. Action intense et profonde pour redonner de la lumière à votre teint tout en améliorant l'élasticité de votre peau. Convient à tous les types de peaux.

Comment cela fonctionne?
Le masque Organic Flowers & Aloe Vera Fermented Hydrogel Facial de Whamisa est formulé avec 95% d'ingrédients biologiques, y compris camellia, chrysanthème, extrait de pissenlit qui sont naturellement fermentés afin de préserver au mieux leur efficacité. Ce masque en tissu mélangeant fleurs organiques et aloe vera aide à réhydrater et calmer les peaux ternes, déshydrater et sensibles. Le masque hydrogel réagit à la température de la peau afin que tous les ingrédients naturels soient plus facilement absorber par la peau.

Certifié cosmétique naturel par le label européen BDIH.

Utilisation:
Après le nettoyage, dépliez le masque et appliquez le surplus du sérum liquide de l'emballage sur le masque. Ensuite, posez le masque en tissu sur votre visage et appuyez légèrement avec vos doigts pour le mettre en place. Laissez agir pendant 20 minutes, puis retirer. Tapoter doucement afin que le surplus sur votre peau soit complètement absorbé.

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi commandé


Parcourir également ces catégories : Whamisa, Tâches, Sensible, Sèche, Normale, Imperfections, Mixte à grasse, Masques en tissu, Matures